Services

Face Surgery

  1. Rhinoplasty (nose job)
  2. Pinnaplasty (ear pinning)
  3. Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)
  4. Scar Removal
  5. Facial lump removal
  6. Local skin flaps for facial defects
  7. Management of facial paralysis
  8. Botox injection
  9. Fillers injection
  10. Facial skin resurfacing
 
  1. Rhinoplasty (nose job)

    Every year, tens of thousands of people who are interested in improving the appearance of their noses seek consultation with facial plastic surgeons. Some are unhappy with the nose they were born with, and some with the way aging has changed their nose. For others, an injury may have distorted the nose, or the goal may be improved breathing. But one thing is clear: nothing has a greater impact on how a person looks than the size and shape of the nose. Undesirable features of the nose include big bumps, large nose, short nose, flat nose, bent nose and bulky nasal tip. Because the nose is the most defining characteristic of the face, a slight alteration can greatly improve one's appearance. Rhinoplasty or nose job is set out to reshape and refine patients' nasal profiles.

  2. Pinnaplasty (ear pinning)

    Otoplasty is surgical repositioning or reshaping ears to give a more normal and symmetric appearance.Otoplasty is undertaken to make prominent ears lie more closely against the head or to reduce the size of unusually large ears. Most patients are children aged between 4 and 14 who can undergo this procedure in a pediatric unit. Otoplasty on adults is also desirable.

  3. Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)

    Every year, one hundred thousand men and women choose Blepharoplasty to improve the way they look. Droopy eyelids can make you look older and can also impair vision. Blepharoplasty corrects these problems and also removes puffiness and bags under the eyes that make you look worn and tired. This procedure cannot alter dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes.

  4. Scar removal

    When the skin is in the process of recovering from an injury, whether the result of an accident, surgery, a burn, or acne, scarring will occur wherever multiple layers of the skin have been affected. Once a scar forms, it is permanent but may be made less visible or relocated surgically.

    With very few exceptions most people are self-conscious about facial scars. Some people may also experience diminished functioning of the eyes, mouth, or nose due to scarring. If you've wondered how facial scar removal could improve your appearance, your self-confidence, or your level of facial functioning, you need to know how scar removal works and what you can expect from this procedure.

  5. Facial lump removal

    Lumps and bumps in the face can be unsightly. Patients may concern about possible skin cancers, especially in Caucasians. Surgical removal of the skin lesions is desirable for cosmetic reason on the one hand and exclusion of skin cancers on the other.

  6. Local skin flaps for facial defects

    After removal of skin lesions, the defect (hole) remaining can be filled by recruiting normal skin from the nearby area (Local skin flaps). In the long run, these techniques usually give excellent cosmetic results in repairing skin defects.

  7. Management of facial paralysis

    Facial palsy (facial paralysis) is one of the most devastating conditions. Apart from the cosmetic consequence, patients may have difficulty closing their eyes and dribble saliva and fluid from corners of their mouth. For patients who are not able to close their eyes (lagophthalmos) or develop eversion of lower eyelids (ectropion), implantation of platinum weights and/or plastic surgery of lower eyelid can improve eye closure and cosmesis.

  8. Botox injection

    Botox A is a refined neurotoxin which can temporarily relaxefacial muscles. We use Botox for the following indications.

    • Facial contouring
    • Smoothing Lines and Wrinkles
    • Reducing excessive armpit sweating and reduce odor
    • Reduce the size of calf muscle
  9. Fillers injection

    Fillers are injectables used to correct congenital and acquired deformities of the skin. Typical applications are injections to glabellas wrinkles, eye wrinkles, nasolabial folds, lip augmentation and acne scar.

  10. Facial skin resurfacing

    Skin Resurfacing removes the superficial layer of epidermal skin and allows the deeper layer of cells to regenerate a fresh sheet of skin. There are two types of the Treatments: chemical peels and dermabrasion. Both improve the fine wrinkles of aging skin as well as improve many pre-existing facial scars.

Place your Enquiry
 

Tags:

Botox Injection, Rhinoplasty, Pinnaplasty, Scar Removal, Lump Removal, Skin Resurfacing, Facial Paralysis Surgery, Facial Reshaping

面部手術及美容服務

面部手術

  1. 鼻部矯形
  2. 耳廓成形術
  3. 雙眼皮手術(眼袋)
  4. 去疤
  5. 面部瘤體移除
  6. 面部缺損局部皮瓣修復
  7. 面癱治療
  8. 肉毒桿菌註射
  9. 填充物註射
  10. 面部換膚
 
  1. 鼻部矯形

    每年,有成千上萬的民眾為了改善鼻型來向醫師咨詢面部整形。有些患者不喜歡自己天生的鼻型;還有的因為年齡增長使鼻型發生改變;更有些患者因為意外事故造成歪鼻;或有患者為改善呼吸通氣而來。但有壹點非常明確的:沒有什麽比鼻型更會對壹個人的外觀造成重大影響。普遍不討好的鼻型包括較歪、寬、扁、短、塌的鼻型。正因為鼻型對個人特征的輪廓至關重要,壹點點輕微的改變可以輕易讓妳變得更美麗。經由隆鼻手術,我們可為您量身打造壹個滿意的鼻型。

  2. 耳廓成形術

    耳廓成形術可改善患者的耳型,還給患者壹個更正常、對稱的外觀,通常用來幫助修正凸出頭部或過大的耳朵。患者多為4-14歲的兒童,可在兒童病房進行治療,耳廓成形術在壹般人群中也十分受歡迎。

  3. 雙眼皮手術(眼袋)

    每年有將近十萬名患者選擇進行眼袋手術改善他們的外觀。下垂的眼袋讓您比實際年齡看起來更顯老態並可能影響視力。眼袋手術可有效解決這些問題,且同時改善讓您備顯疲態的眼部下周浮腫。本手術無法改善黑眼圈、眼部形狀和皺紋。

  4. 去疤

    不論是因意外、手術、燒傷或座瘡所造成的損傷,當皮膚從損傷中復原時,若對多層皮膚造成影響,疤痕便會產生。壹旦疤痕形成將會是永久的,除非手術讓其看上去較不顯眼或直接移除。

    多數民眾對自身面部的疤痕非常關註, 更有某些人因疤痕造成眼部、嘴部、鼻子的功能障礙。若您對面部去疤可改善外觀、面部功能、增強自信的效果報持觀望態度,歡迎您蒞臨本中心,對去疤的治療方法和過程療效進行全面的了解。

  5. 面部瘤體移除

    面部的瘤體或凸起有時不容小覷。患者可能懷疑自己是否患有皮膚癌癥,特別是白種人。手術移除皮膚損傷可同時達到美觀和排除、治療皮膚癌癥的效果。

  6. 面部缺損局部皮瓣修復

    除去皮膚損傷後留下的缺損處可由附近正常的皮瓣填補、修復。通常,這種治療夠對皮膚的修復及美觀療效很好。

  7. 面癱治療

    面部癱瘓(面癱)是常見較為嚴重的情況。除了美觀問題,患者經常有無法闔上雙眼或流涎等癥狀。對於無法闔上雙眼的患者,可考慮在下眼瞼植入鉑增加重量或進行整修手術。

  8. 肉毒桿菌註射

    肉毒桿菌是壹種可暫時放松面部肌肉的神經性毒素。我們壹般將其用於以下適應癥:

    • 改善面部輪廓
    • 減少皺紋和柔化臉部線條
    • 減少腋下出汗和狐臭
    • 減少肥大肌肉尺寸(如改善蘿蔔腿)
  9. 填充物註射

    填充物註射是用來矯正先天和後天造成的皮膚缺陷,經常用於治療眉間、眼部皺紋、法令紋、豐唇和填補座瘡疤痕。

  10. 面部換膚

    藉由換膚來去除表面老化的皮層並使下層較為年輕的皮膚層重新生成幼嫩的皮膚表面。共有兩種療法:化學換膚和磨皮; 兩種皆可有效改善隨年齡增長生成的皺紋和先前存在的疤痕。

Place your Enquiry